The Official Tribe Athletics Fan Club

best price viagra

2012-2013 Officers

The Officers - Back Row (left to right) : Tyler Vuxta, Peter Hays, Scott Daisley, Colin Taylor, Megan Lyons ; Front Row (left to right) : Kristin Milovich, Pan Garcia, Anne Otih


-officer bios are under construction-

President – Tyler Vuxta ’13 - officer bio

Vice President – Scott Daisley ’13

Director of Finance - Pam Garcia ’14

Director of Game Day Operations - Peter Hays ’13

Director of Membership and Renewal - Anne Otih ’14

Director of Media – Kristin Milovich ’13

Director of Olympic Sports and Athlete Outreach – Colin Taylor ’15

Director of Marketing and Publicity - Megan Lyons ’13

Director of Alumni Relations - Scott Daisley ’13

The Women of the Exec Board
The Men of the Exec Board